Enterprise Catalyst

I think enterprise catalyst programme is accurate on telling me what my weaknesses and strengths are because it gave me appropriate questions to find out if I am a different type of person etc.

I also think that the information they give is balanced for example they said ‘I am very motivated to achieve success’. That’s not completely true as I am motivated in the things I am able to do to achieve that success but otherwise I believe its summarising for individuals are accurate enough as that is the only thing that’s not completely right otherwise I know its okay.

enterprise

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

