Enterprise Catalyst Results

My Enterprise Catalyst results are something I do agree with as I do have good motivation and drive to get things done. I am motivated in doing my work and getting what I have to do done in order to progress. I am willing to learn but I prefer to have things started and start other things than finishing things because when I’m doing one thing if I’m doing another I could give myself ideas for each other thing.

The things I don’t agree with are that it says “Students at college need to be able to organise themselves and take responsibility for their own learning and development and you seem to be motivated to do this”. I don’t agree with this as I am not a organised person as I don’t keep files organised and I can never find my documents like, for example my national insurance number and my birth certificate.

The Link to my Enterprise Catalyst is below.

Enterprise Catalyst

About kdelaneyitec

Nazywam się Kyle Delaney jestem 16 lat i mieszkam w Swansea i kocham anime أنا أحب لعب كرة السلة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع MY NAME IS JEFF!!
This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

