Enterprise Catalyst

I think the result from the Enterprise Catalyst questions suit me well.

I feel that I can relate to a lot of the things that it said, though I am a little skeptical about how much their algorithm can actually judge you by your answers. I suppose there will be hundreds of other people with the same results as me, the same as horoscopes.

Despite that, these results will help me reflect on how perform and give me a better idea as to how I can improve certain things.

learningstylews

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

