First Days Reflection / Personal Bio

First days have been pretty swell, a building I personally thought wouldn’t be all that, er, jazzy, turned out to be pretty cool. Cool people, cool staff, cool area. First day was tedious, I had to complete  Maths and English for a second time on forSkills, but it was worth it. Allot of signing and paper work too, but, it’s the nitty gritty, I expected the first day to be like that. Second day so far

Personal Bio:

I’m Marc. I’m 16 years old and I was born on the 6th of April. I’m a decent guy and I make a lot of crappy jokes. I like playing allot of video games (Namely WoT and CoD, a few other shooters spring to mind and a few indie games, too.) and listening to music. Genre wise, I’m a metal head, not an elitist but I will give you my opinion. I like the odd classic like Pantera or Iron Maiden, but I’m more current day, Like Lamb Of God or First Reign. I am also a heavy drummer, heavy meaning I drum as much I possibly can. I play drums for a groove metal band called ‘Great Scott’ and have been playing for about a year. I’m a soft artist, only touching and dabbing here and there but I do call myself a good, possibly a great artist. My drawing style is very branchy but I stay regionally close to Manga and/or comic preference. I used to draw a lot and was an artist/animator for a blog (A homestuck blog, I’m sorry). I don’t do a lot of sport, but I’m ‘good’ at it, good meaning I know the basics. That’s pretty much it. Lol.

About xionicok

I’m Marc. I’m 16 years old and I was born on the 6th of April. I’m a decent guy and I make a lot of crappy jokes. I like playing allot of video games (Namely WoT and CoD, a few other shooters spring to mind and a few indie games, too.) and listening to music. Genre wise, I’m a metal head, not an elitist but I will give you my opinion. I like the odd classic like Pantera or Iron Maiden, but I’m more current day, Like Lamb Of God or First Reign. I am also a heavy drummer, heavy meaning I drum as much I possibly can. I play drums for a groove metal band called ‘Great Scott’ and have been playing for about a year. I’m a soft artist, only touching and dabbing here and there but I do call myself a good, possibly a great artist. My drawing style is very branchy but I stay regionally close to Manga and/or comic preference. I used to draw a lot and was an artist/animator for a blog (A homestuck blog, I’m sorry). I don’t do a lot of sport, but I’m ‘good’ at it, good meaning I know the basics. That’s pretty much it. Lol.
This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

