solar eclipse

I have looked up about the solar eclipse and have compiled information on the slide below, I am looking forward. To the eclipse myself as I have always wanted to see an eclipse I think I had seen one when I was young, but I think I was sleeping or something I don’t know I was probably 5 or 6.

The time of the eclipse is about 9:41 and I am going to record the solar eclipse on my mobile got to be care full though

This illustration shows the isochrones for the times at which the partial eclipse will begin and the first 'bite' will be seen taken out of the right-hand limb of the Sun as the Moon advances across the Sun (all times in GMT). AN graphics by Ade Ashford/UK map courtesy GoogleThis animation loops every five seconds and shows the percentage of the Sun’s disc obscured at the maximum of the March 20th eclipse superimposed on the isochrones for the times at which they occur (all times in GMT). AN computation and graphics by Ade Ashford/UK map courtesy Google

This is a link to see how much and what time the eclipse will start and end

http://app.emaze.com/@AOQRRCQW/solar-eclipse#1

i believe that i have looked up a worthy amount of information

This entry was posted in Current Learners and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

