100 happy days

I shall happily be posting on here for the next 100 days to complete my challenge.

#100happydays #Day1 #WishMeLuck

Day 1 – Friday- The happiest thing on Friday was seeing my mother smile when i arrived at her house

Day 2 – Saturday – Beating my brother Adam on Fifa for the first time in 2 years!

Day 3 – Sunday – Going for a ride on the bikes with my brother Jonathan

Day 4 – Monday – Starting Itec for the week

Day 5 – Tuesday – Buying a new game

Day 6 – Wednesday – finding my old Nintendo64

Day 7 – Thursday – Getting paid

Day 8 – Friday – Going to the beach

Day 9 – Saturday – Buying ingredients for a Chinese stir fry

Day 10 – Sunday – Making the stir fry for my mother

Day 11 – Monday – Seeing my cousin from Manchester

Day 12 – Tuesday – Meeting my new classmates

About kdelaneyitec

Nazywam się Kyle Delaney jestem 16 lat i mieszkam w Swansea i kocham anime أنا أحب لعب كرة السلة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع MY NAME IS JEFF!!
This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

