First days training

My name is Chloe.

I went to Llwyn y Bryn College and studied Level 1 Creative Media and attempted a Level 2 in Art and Design but ended up leaving because I found out college wasn’t for me. After I left college I was looking for a range of jobs in retail but I never heard anything back from any companies that I contacted.

My hobbies and interests are console gaming and hand drawing. I hope to do more training and hopefully gain more experience and then move on to get a job in that sector.

 

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to First days training

  1. ksimpsonitec says:

    what type of drawings do you do mountains,fantasy ?

  2. Leia says:

    A challenging sector to get into, but having hand drawing skills will help – more options!

Leave a Reply

