Hi

I went to Pontarddulais Comprehensive, and then Gower College Swansea for five months then dropped out as it was not for me. In college I took three courses Business Studies, Electronics and Computing. I have been on job search websites to find jobs and have had no luck thus far. I have only had one work experience opportunity in Maplin Llanelli, where I was a shop assistant and did various things around the shop such as serving customers, restocking the shelves and take inventory.

My hobbies and interests include Gaming on the PC and XBOX; mostly Call of Duty and FIFA. I also so enjoy sports such as rugby, football and Mixed Martial Arts.

What I want to do in the future is be a game developer and game designer.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hi

  1. Leia says:

    I did a MOOC on game development not long ago – we sometimes use it in class. Keep an eye out for the next start date. (One is underway at the moment.)
    https://www.open2study.com/courses/concepts-in-game-development

Leave a Reply

