interview at bookers

I had my interview at bookers today and man was I scared but I don’t think I was the only one as Kyle had the same job interview as me we both went there by bus it took us about an hour

Kyle went first for his interview as the guy selected him first i waited a while and I had mine after he asked me basic question such as what was my past experience I told him I worked in amazon he said that they work the same way with the scanner and so on i told him what I did and he told me I have already gone through half the training after only saying what I did at amazone

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

