My Apprenticeship

I have now been on an apprenticeship with SA Flyers since March 16th 2015.

The work which I’ve been doing is pretty much the same, except for the added responsibility of the orders. My main duty is still invoicing, although some weeks my main duty is delivering the flyers – basically down to a heavy workload for the teams.

I’m still enjoying it, although not as much as I did before. I have now fallen victim to the dreaded data entry involved with Business Admin, which I did not want to do when I first came to ITeC, but it hasn’t been as bad as I thought.

At the end of the day, I’m happy to be receiving an income and gaining a qualification at the same time.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Apprenticeship

  1. Leia says:

    We all have bits of our jobs we like less – mine’s filling in review forms! (Don’t mind doing the reviews themselves) As long as you like the majority of it and can see the long term picture, that’s the main thing.

Leave a Reply

