First Day

Hi my name is Keiron, I am 21 years of age and I live in Clase

I went to Tycoch College and studied Plumbing Services and Electronic Engineering I passed both, I worked in a bar while at college but the hours became to chaotic and had to focus on my studies instead. Once I passed the course, I then realised I didn’t want to spend all my time in college so I applied with the Job Centre to try and find work (easier said than done), while looking for work I also started volunteering in a local charity shop.

After this course I am hoping to either get a full time job or apprenticeship, I am also hoping to achieve the skills and experience required to be a successful IT Practitioner and expand on my own knowledge.

Some of my weaknesses are that I have rather poor money management skills and if I get overwhelmed I tend to close myself off

My strengths are that I have a strong understanding of different computer systems and that I consider myself a very enthusiastic person when it comes to technology

My previous experience with IT is that I have constructed my own Gaming PC by purchasing each individual parts and constructing it, then over time buying new parts and replacing parts with newer pieces as time goes on.

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s