First Day at ITeC

Hi everyone in Swansea ITeC.

My name is Liam Collins and I live in Godre r Graig.

I went to Cwmtawe Comprehensive School in Pontardawe, after leaving Cwmtawe I went to Neath Port Talbot Collage to do national diploma in art and design, but I switched to a course that I learned about Dreamweaver and flash.

I have volunteered at the British Red Cross Shop in Ystradgynlais, learning all the aspects of the retail environment. While I was there the shop manager made me lead volunteer which I had duties like opening up and the closing the shop and abit of management duties.

I have worked at BullArt Graphics in Ystradgynlais in the production of the t-shirts orders and to make sure they are the highest stranded to be send out to the customers.

I have done work experience at Morriston Job Centre as an admin assistant doing different duties around the office such as; sorting out paperwork, filing, photocopying and faxing.

I would like to get a qualification out of the course at the end and hopefully lead on to bigger and better things.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

