first day at itec

I am Michael Charalambou I am 24 but 25 tomorrow im getting old now. I am from Penlan in Swansea. My past experiences so far are working in the NHS in the medical records which to gain an NVQ & Business Admin then opened up in to a job for a few months was a very good experience and really enjoyed working there. Then i stated working in the stain station then i started then working for amazon.

I what want out of this time in this course in some quantification and to train my numeracy and literacy skills to a higher level. What i want to do after i finished is hopfully get some more skills under my belt to get a foot in the door in the IT world.

Some of my strengths are that i am easy to talk to and i enjoy problem solving. i also pick up tasks i have been given to do quite quickly and also enjoy helping people that need help to.   I do have some weakness in English not the best as you can probly see. also i can be very stubborn in my ways

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

