Photoshop Workshop.

Today I was involved in a Photoshop Workshop. I learned how to delete a back ground without deleting the image and then I learned how to shade using the colours on the image to make the second image merge into the first one. I found this workshop really useful because I have always wondered how you merge one image into another. I think Ryan did pretty well considering everyone was as different stages before we started the workshop. I think he gave enough time for us to complete each part of the workshop. I chose this image because who doesn’t ant to see a cute Gecko drinking a cup of tea?

I wouldn’t like to do a workshop because I can’t handle it when I get confused on my own.

This is the original image.

Geko

TeaGeko This is the edited image.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

