10 facts about me and my life

  1. My name is Keiron Blackler (original last name was Walker).
  2. I am 21 years old.
  3. I was born in Neath hospital, which has now been demolished.
  4. I started designing my first tattoo when I was 15 in honor of my grandmother.
  5. In my life I have moved house roughly 16 times.
  6. The genres of music that I enjoy are: rock, metal, thrash metal, death metal and metal-core.
  7. I have two dogs and a cat.
  8. My favorite colours are red and black.
  9. I currently have six tattoos and plan on getting more.
  10. I enjoy playing video games, listening to music and playing guitar.
This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

