10 Facts about myself and my life.

  1. My name is Kyle Delaney.
  2. I’m 17.
  3. I was born on July the 19th 1998 in Manchester.
  4. I have 5 brothers and 2 step-sisters.
  5. I have 2 dogs, Hooch and Millie.
  6. I live with my father and visit my mother on the weekends.
  7. I attend a placement in Swansea ITeC.
  8. I love playing video games like Minecraft.
  9. My favorite Sports are Basketball and Football.
  10. My favorite hobbies include drawing, walking and taking photographs of nature.
About kdelaneyitec

Nazywam się Kyle Delaney jestem 16 lat i mieszkam w Swansea i kocham anime أنا أحب لعب كرة السلة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع MY NAME IS JEFF!!
This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

