About Me

My name is Chris and I am 17 years old and have Dyslexia.

I play various sports such as rugby, football, and MMA. I am currently training in the Dragon School of combat.

I live with my Mother, Brothers and Grandparents in a 3 bed room house.

I have quite an interest in computer games on various consoles such as my PC and Xbox.

My favourite game is CS:GO, I also like to play other games including  Call of Duty and FIFA.

I am hoping to become an IT Practitioner and work with computers.

I am currently a student at Swansea ITeC on a Traineeship.

My favourite film is Kingsman: The Secret Service.

I don’t have any pets. I had a goldfish called Steve.

I have size 13 feet.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

