About myself

Hello, my name is Daniel.  I was born on the eleventh of August 1995 in Singleton hospital. I have triplet brothers who are 16. Since a young age I’ve been interested in a variety of things like music, technology, gaming and sports. I’ve been playing guitar since I was 8 years old. A few of my favourite artists are Motorhead, Nirvana, Rage Against the Machine  and Jimi Hendrix. I’m a big football fan, I support Swansea City and Man United.  My all time favourite video game is Silent Hill 2. I still own and use a PS1, PS2, Xbox original and Game cube. And finally, I can do a trick with my fingers that no one I’ve ever met has been able to do.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

