Life and whatnot.

I’m Ryan Kent, I’m 19 and love video games.

I enjoy games such as: Call of Duty, Grand Theft Auto, Forza, Limbo and Metal Gear Solid.

Recently at E3, Xbox announced back play coming to the platform, which is awesome! I hope they enable some of my all time favourite games such as: Modern Warfare 2, Black Ops 2 and Borderlands, these games were fantastic and my play time of these reflects just that.

During the week I mainly spend my time either indoors playing Xbox and games with friends, whilst the remainder of my time I like to go out and hang out with my friends and catch up. Friends, to me friends are like an anchor, without them there really is no release and escape.

I also enjoy watching eSports, for those who are unaware of what eSports is, it’s essentially competitive gaming. The team I support is OpTic gaming, the two time winners of the X-Games gold medal.

I have 2 half brothers, and 3 half sisters. However I only live with one of my brothers, Morgan, who is 7 years old.

I enjoy a variety of music, ranging from Rap, Hip Hop, Chillstep, Ambient, Indie all the way to Metal-core and Djent.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

