History and Progression

For the attention of anyone who is interested.

My name is Jack Anderson. I am currently in the process of completing my ‘NVQ Level 2’ at Swansea itec whilst gaining experience and development in Ysgol Maesydderwen, Ystradgynlais.

I have relative, previous experience in the field of IT through my GCSE and A-Level in ICT. This has given me a solid foundation to build upon in the coming years.

In my current job in the school I cover a variety of repairs and areas of learning on a daily basis. I believe this huge range will give me a broader skill set that will be very helpful for future jobs and will give me a vast choice in picking what is right for me after being qualified.

In the future, I want to keep progressing at the quickest rate possible. I want to expand my knowledge as much I can to achieve the best future – both financially and recreationally – as I can.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to History and Progression

  1. lukewilliamsitec1 says:

    Reblogged this on Learning Reflections and commented:

    top. blog. mate.

Leave a Reply

