bye bye evreybody

hello all as you might know I am leaving please no party as I leave hehe šŸ™‚ I do hope to see you all again sometime in the future

I have enjoyed the course and all those around me I have gained a lot of experience whilst I was in bookers and whilst I was in ITec I am believing that my ability to talk to people has improved quite a bit over the past 8 weeks and have gained experience on working at the tills and how to replenish diminished stock I have meet my step cousin who also works there I have talked to many customers and understand the basic needs that I require to work at the tills

also I am expecting balloons and cake hope you will all miss me and add me on facebook bye

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to bye bye evreybody

  1. Leia says:

    Congratulations on securing work. Your flexibility and positive, willing attitude have really paid off and made the difference. Best of luck!

Leave a Reply

