Myers-Briggs Personality Test

Today we took a Myers-Briggs personality test to tell us what personality type we are and make a pin board about it on Pinterest. I got INFP, which stands for introverted, intuitive, feeling and prospecting.

I feel like my results on the Myers-Briggs test were accurate to my personality and also quite helpful when identifying my strengths, weaknesses and what I’d excel in.

Here  is my pinboard on Pinterest to give you an idea on what INFP personality types are like.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

