My experience at Swansea ITeC.

I am at the end of my course with Swansea ITeC and I have thoroughly enjoyed my time on the course.The people I have met are friendly and fun characters, the tutors have been brilliant and have helped me when I was stuck and they have helped me build my confidence a little with the events that we did like, for example, we went to a jobs fair in Neath to see the different jobs available and to try and apply for one but I didn’t. The other things the tutors have helped me with is my anger as Diane set up a meeting with the exchange project and we had a meeting about what makes me angry.

The things I have learned at ITeC are: How to use different software, how to adapt to different situations, how to behave in a workplace environment, how to use speaking frames, punctuation, grammar, how to say the word three correctly(Thanks Faye…).

I have also developed my Soft Skills like my patience, behavior and my attitude towards work and other people.

All together I have enjoyed my time at ITeC and it has been quite productive as I now have my City and Guild IT level 1 User NVQ level 1 and for that I say thank you to all the tutors at Swansea ITeC for putting up with me and my nonsense.I know I can be a right pain in the back but you never gave up on me and you still got me this far. Thank you.

When I leave here I will be going to college in Gorseinon to study Creative Media Production at level 1 as that is the course I want to do and I can see my mother more as she lives in Gorseinon.

About kdelaneyitec

Nazywam się Kyle Delaney jestem 16 lat i mieszkam w Swansea i kocham anime أنا أحب لعب كرة السلة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع MY NAME IS JEFF!!
This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

