My time at ITeC so far

My time Swansea ITeC has been good I have developed many skills and learnt a lot.

The skills I have developed are that I now understand punctuation a grammar more and I can spot mistakes from paragraphs I have also learnt soft skills like i’m a lot calmer and I have improved my communication skills.

Throughout my time at ITeC I have progressed many IT skills such as the speed in which I type and my understanding of a computer.

Recently we did a game workshop conducted by Darren Adams where we developed a plat-former game like Mario in this we used unity.

I have also helped organised a BBQ.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

