Days Motor Group

hi my name is Luke and I currently work for days motor group. my job title is an it technician,

  • set up a standard user pc’s
  • set up printers
  • set up diagnostic machines
  • set up desk phones
  • and also company mobile phones
  • I also upgrade the standard pc for the users who run more advanced software, or macros

I enjoy working for days the work team are very friendly and always try to help, the atmosphere is amazing helped me settle in quickly and easily.

 

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

