About Me (Chris Jones)

Pugh

Hello everybody my name is Chris Jones, I am a Technical Sales apprentice at Pugh Computers LTD. I have been working in the marketing & sales department for the past month gaining experience on the phone to schools, collages and charities across the UK telling the schools about the new k-12 licensing agreement Adobe have released and telling the NCVO members (Specific Charities) the latest offer out for the Adobe Creative Cloud.

I first gained an interest in IT back in school when I fell into google Sketch up in my product design Lessons, I then started to mess around with the software outside of school time designing different products posting them online and just getting general feedback from other beginner designers. I also realized at A level I was fairly good at IT dropping just 7 marks in my coursework.

My other interests and hobbies are sport, I Play football For Penrhyn Coch FC and I also play for Aberystwyth U19s team who are in the welsh premier league for their age group. Summer 2015 I was lucky enough to work out in Ibiza for the season, selling tickets to the Public and PR’ing for a popular restaurant in the night, until it was time to Party ! I’m into house/techno and drum and base music, i was also lucky enough to go to the BBC radio 1 Weekend and Creamfields out in Ibiza getting into almost every event for Free.

IBIZA

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

