Beginning My Training

I’m lea, i’m seventeen years old, I went to Birchrgove Comprehensive School. in school I studied IT as a GCSE and I passed with a C grade. We looked at Spreadsheets, Word documents and Powerpoints.

For my work experience I was at Clydach primary school helping young children learn how to count numbers, draw and do all sorts of activities.

In the future I am hoping to get a career in Business Admin.  Although I would like to start off in an Apprenticeship in IT to gain more knowledge before i get a job.

 

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beginning My Training

  1. Leia says:

    An apprenticeship is a good way in. Good luck with that.

Leave a Reply

