My good housekeeping

My name is Lettie, I have got no previous experience in computing at all, but I am in the right place to learn.

I have experience in working in the office with records management, there were no computers to work with as it was all paper based, but I am trainable.

I am hoping after getting this experience I will be more confident using computers and have skills to help me find work.

I would like to do development work and be able to use a computer confidently. Managing to research and move files from one document to another with confidence will be a good start. I am in the right place and I am going to do my  best to shine.!!

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My good housekeeping

  1. Leia says:

    Good to have you here. You already seem to have the most important thing – a keeness to learn!

Leave a Reply

