About me

My name is Scott Harris, I am 20 years old and have an apprenticeship with Camping Connect. My role is a support technician. In this role I deal with any support calls and monitor the Networks on the systems. I will also be installing WiFi systems onto caravan sites.

Once I finished school I went to college to do a Level 3 Extended National Diploma in Electrical/Electronic Engineering. I then went to university to study Computer Games Development, however I did not complete this course as I felt it wasn’t the right course for me and the costs were building up.

I have decided to do this course as I feel it will be a good way to kick start my career in IT.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

