Video Games

Today we spoke about video games and what they help you achieve in not only the game, but in real life too. Gamification is when you apply game mechanics and game design techniques in order to engage and motivate people to achieve their goals. I looked at many different video games such as habitica.

In my opinion I think that habitica was the best video game as it was more appealing. The video game helps you in order to improve your real life habits. I currently organise my time and get myself to do tasks that need to be done by thinking about what comes after, when these tasks are complete. Such as meeting up with friends etc.

Personally myself I am not a gamer, although if I was to choose a video game to play I would definitely choose habitica.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

