Review the selection and use of IT tools to make sure that work activities are successful

 

Review outcomes to make sure they meet the requirements of the task and are fit for purpose.

I think I achieved the desired out come of the task. The possible outcomes for that task are slim; the only real place I could have slipped up on is the time and not finishing it on time and also having spelling errors but I think it turned out well. I think that I met the requirements as it is an educational board. I thinks it fits its purpose well as it grabs the attention of the children.

Decide whether the IT tools selected were appropriate for the task and purpose.

I think the tools selected for the task were chosen well as Serif Draw Plus was the software I used, it has all the properties needed, to complete the task.

Identify the strengths and weaknesses of the completed task.

The strengths of the task were great team work and communication getting advice of Angela and having feedback from her also having such a short space of time to complete the task I think it went well.

The weaknesses of the task were we left it such a long time and didn’t leave much room for a better display also I think I could have put more effort into it than was given from me.

Identify ways to make further improvements to work.

I think that I need to have more focus in my work and not get distracted by people and things around me. If we stopped procrastinating and did the task on time it could have been a lot better.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

