Hi

My name is James I am a trainee starting at Itec. I found out about the course from careers Wales in Swansea while searching for an apprenticeship. I am looking to further my skills in the field of I.T and I am then hoping to get an apprenticeship.

The only real experience with I.T that I have had is the three and a half months I spent on a college course but in that time I learnt many things but after a while I got behind on the assignments and I started to feel like it wasn’t what I wanted to do any more. After much deliberation I decided to go for this course.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

