What I have learned

While fixing and cleaning the computers from the glider squadron I have learned a few things. One of these things is how to properly clean a computer which I have researched before but have never had any experience with. Another thing I have learnt is that thermal paste dry’s out over time which is something I had never really thought about until now. I have also learned about OS’s and how much of the system resources they can take up. I have learned several other thing such as Flash and Java need to be kept up to date and how to clean a monitor screen without leaving streaks on it.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

