First Day’s Training!

Hi. I’m Sam Gray and I work at AB Glass as an apprentice. In AB Glass I work in the estimating department with Rhys Jenkins and Callum Griffiths. I’ve just finished Dylan Thomas Community School and had a lot of nice memories from there.

My interests and hobbies would be Army Cadets and Computer Consoles. I am coming up to annual camp with Cadets which means every year we all go to an army camp located in England and take part in various activities such as Shooting, Field Craft, First Aid and much more. I have been going for almost two years now and its an amazing experience.

 

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

