1st Day training at Itec

Hi my name is Debbie Thomas. I currently work as a General Manager for Life Line Training & Operations with my husband. We are a family run organisation delivering a range of courses including in house and accredited courses, including First aid, Manual handling, Fire safety, Safeguarding, Health & Safety, Food Safety in addition to many other courses.

The reason for completing this qualification is to enable me to become more competent in ICT and to enable me to perform better in my workplace.

At the moment I feel anxious as I haven’t actually started the course and don’t really know what to expect, but will keep posting my progress.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

