About me

Hello my name is Lewis David Griffiths it is my first day of training ITEC course training my current age is 17 I will be 17 till October 19th .I went Dwr-y-felin compressive school from year 9 to year 11 after I finished that I went to NPTC group college to do BTEC level 1 IT my interests are gaming, coding and game designing. I currently live in Skewen which is little bit outside of Neath I have lived there for four years before I moved to Wales I had live in the a place called Bishopstone before moving down to Wales which is outside Hereford I had lived in Bishopstone from the age of five till about 13 at the time I had two pet cats two pet dogs and when I was younger some chickens and ducks at the time I was living with my mother my twin brother one my older brother.

 

The area of IT I have an interest in is doing coding for games or a job relating to coding if I were to get a job I would like to be working on levels or objects such as weaponry. Previous experience I have had was self teaching by following tutorials the software I was using Unity 3D and for coding mono develop the furthest I managed to get whilst working from tutorials was basic level for a video game without texturing the last thing I attempted before stopping for a because of getting to stuck was weapon animation.

I would like to mostly get qualifications relating to the aspect of it I would like to work in which is game making and improve my coding skills and learn more about animations and level designing and game objects such as buildings environment and basic scenery also I would like to also to try out making coding for video game Ai’s.

Hello my name is Lewis David Griffiths it is my first day of training ITEC course training my current age is 17 I will be 17 till October 19th .I went Dwr-y-felin compressive school from year 9 to year 11 after I finished that I went to NPTC group college to do BTEC level 1 IT my interests are gaming, coding and game designing. I currently live in Skewen which is little bit outside of Neath I have lived there for four years before I moved to Wales I had live in the a place called Bishopstone before moving down to Wales which is outside Hereford I had lived in Bishopstone from the age of five till about 13 at the time I had two pet cats two pet dogs and when I was younger some chickens and ducks at the time I was living with my mother my twin brother one my older brother.

 

The area of IT I have an interest in is doing coding for games or a job relating to coding if I were to get a job I would like to be working on levels or objects such as weaponry. Previous experience I have had was self teaching by following tutorials the software I was using Unity 3D and for coding mono develop the furthest I managed to get whilst working from tutorials was basic level for a video game without texturing the last thing I attempted before stopping for a because of getting to stuck was weapon animation.

I would like to mostly get qualifications relating to the aspect of it I would like to work in which is game making and improve my coding skills and learn more about animations and level designing and game objects such as buildings environment and basic scenery also I would like to also to try out making coding for video game Ai’s.

About lgrifiths

Hello my name is Lewis Griffiths I am 17 years old and I am working towards getting a job in game programming currently
This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

