My first blog

Hi my name is martin Watkins I just started ITEC course training program, I am 17 years old and I’ve recently moved  to Neath, Port Talbot Swansea but I have lived in 7 previous areas in wales.  I went to Oakdale comprehensive from years 7-8 and Blackwood comprehensive from 8-11.
My interests and hobbies are building computers, playing games when I have free time, and the army, fitness I also enjoy boxing and go to bulldogs boxing club I always try to make my hobbies in computer challenging like my fitness.
The area of I.T I haven’t decided yet because there are a wide variety of options to choose from. The ITEC course I have started training in hopefully will give me an idea and direction to what part of I.T I like.

There are many things I want to improve in my i.t skills but I would like to say I would like to expand my knowledge on a verity of things like word excel programing and more. I would also like to know more about the different types of I.T skills and jobs there are.

What I want to get from my ITEC course is any skills and qualifications this will help me have a place in the future. I would like an apprenticeship doing troubleshooting for computers as I enjoy helping people and I.T. I have wide knowledge of the computer’s hardware, bios.
In the future I would like to be in the army and use my second job chose doing a role in I.T. when I leave to the army I would like to do a job to do with  I.T. an Hopefully doing this course will help me progress through the army and get enough skills to get a job afterwards.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

