Mock interview reflection.

 

Before the mock interview I wasn’t nervous because I’ve done lots of interviews before and acting  as a person who wanted to be employed to someone I met  put me in a comfy position. I was asked lots of questions like what do you know about the job, who are you, what’s your interests and the most difficult question I was asked was “if the army popped up would you drop all this” I didn’t want to answer that question because what a person at an interview doesn’t say is that they would drop the job for another when the opportunity rises.

Overall I would give myself 7-8/10 as I was fairly comfortable and confidant, I didn’t have much time to revise the mock interview but the time I was giving I think I did good.
I could improve next time by having more time to revise.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

