Mock Interview Reflection

 

Before going into my interview I wasn’t really nervous as I did do some research on the internet and found out a bit about the place so i did know what I was saying. I was asked a few questions while in the interview such as telling a little bit about myself, have I had any work experience and if I’ve had any responsibilities.

I was asked more questions but the list would be too long to answer. I didn’t find any of the questions difficult but one of the questions took longer to answer as i had to explain about myself. I think my performance in the interview was about a 9/10 as i didn’t stutter while speaking, my eye contact was good and also body language was too. If I was to improve for my next interview it would be to ask the interviewer more questions at the end of the interview.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

