Reflection

Going in to the mock interview I was fine booming with confidence. The questions I was asked were. How would you descried yourself, what Qualifications do you have for this job. I found describing  myself difficult but I do think it went well and I am happy on performance . I would rate my performance a 6 out of 10. As I did not know what to say a few time in sentences and miss pronounce words. The next time I would do much more prep  for the next time and try to think of questions that  what be asked so I have some idea of what to talk about.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

