Interview Experience

Today I went to Swan CD for a interview Swan CD went great it was quite different from the mock interview, the mock interview had a lot more questions, where as the in the interview at Swan CD I only got asked what my goal was and why I have came to this interview, I thought it was a lovely place with a nice atmosphere and a big work space the people were seemed kind, the interviewer asked me if there was any problems and I said I don’t like the traveling.  We had a tour around the work facility we got told about some of the problems people have come in about or phoned up with.  The interviewer was a kind person we was very understanding about the things we talked about.

I didn’t want to take this because I don’t think I’m ready for a work placement, I’m not a people person so I’m not to talkative and I don’t think I would be able to take it seriously and may miss allot of days off or be late allot too.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

