My First Interview :)

Hello I had my first interview  today at Swan CD. I went in with four others today and had a tour of the building. We saw what sort of work is done there and now I have a good idea of the atmosphere and the work environment. it seemed nice and I feel I could work there comfortably in Swan CD with the other members of staff. I feel the interview went well and I had no problems with the interview,  but thinking of  some questions to ask them were difficult, after some time I had some idea of what to ask and it went well compered to the mock interview, it felt the same as the real interview during it.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

