My ITeC Presentation

Today in ITeC me and two others (Louis & Debbie) gave a presentation about where we work.

My Presentation:

My presentation went very well as I’ve had some very positive and interesting feedback off Debbie and Louis. The good points about my presentation that I was given was how my layout was shown and the way I presented my PowerPoint. I was also told that my information was in-depth and very interesting. I also made the guys laugh by adding a little credit scene onto the end.

Debbie’s Presentation:

The feedback that I gave Debbie were mostly positive. For example, she was told that her presentation was very well presented. But one bad point she had was the colour scheme. Light green against a white background didn’t go too well as it was hard to read.

Louis’ Presentation:

Louis on the other hand also showed his PowerPoint in a well presented way but he had a minor setback. When he’s nervous, he coughs a lot and also starts leaning back and forth. Another downside he had was that half way through the presentation he stopped and had a long pause which was unfortunate but he recovered very well. Understanding his view of the company taught me a few things I didn’t know as I work in a different department to him.

After watching the guys do their presentation there was a few things that I could of added to mine such as;

  • A slide about what course I’m doing
  • Why i’m taking the course
  • If I’m enjoying it

Overall everyone did well and I hope the best for them. Now that everyone has been given their good points and bad points hopefully we can all improve our skills and become even better.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My ITeC Presentation

  1. lfurlongitec says:

    I would agree that I could have been more confident

Leave a Reply

