The Welsh Language :p

Today we learned some cool stuff about welsh history. I found that the language is one of the oldest in the EU and that in a part of France a language used there is based on a mix of french and welsh.

I feel very strong about this topic as I feel as a welsh i should speech welsh and that in a way the schools I have been to have let me down.

the ideas I had for the survey were mainly that it seem like the welsh are aiming to low for 1 million people specking welsh by 2050  I also think that the welsh should be tough to you as a first language not a second.

This entry was posted in Current Learners and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

