My first blog post.

This is my first blog post, I am writing this post as part of “induction” at Swansea iTech. I work in the NHS as IT Support. Both in the work shop and out on site doing installs, problem solving and fault finding. Every now and again I have to take a PC apart and resolve an internal issue with the machine.

Mainly where I work everyone is on the same role as me bar 2 people who are the “site managers” All my main bosses are based in HQ so rare I see them.

My previous IT experience is very vast. I done ICT GCSE and A-Level.

All I am looking for at the end of the apprenticeship is a full time job on full wage from my current employer .

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

