Christmas Break

Over Christmas I had my cousin over from Oz witch was nice as I had not seen her in a few years. during the day she stayed with us we watched some Christmas movies, cached up and had a takeaway. the days up to Christmas were nice, saw more family that would not be able to make it on the day for dinner, done some last minute shopping and got decorations out and put them up. for Christmas I got the usual stocking fillers, money which I’ve saved and some clothes the big surprises was a watch off my mum and dad. after it was more of the same old up on till news years.

2016 was pretty meh and nothing really springs to mind to say was good or bad but things I would like to do in 2017 are hopeful get a job or and an apprenticeships, learn to drive and learn welsh, get in health shape and travel some more and do some new and cool things but that is some of a big ongoing list of thing I want to do.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

