Xmas Blog Post

On Christmas, Santa went on his slay with Rudolph and his other reindeer’s, popped me some money to spend. Which I spent it on a few games, and something for my laptop, was quite good. I also went to see my father.

During the Christmas holidays, I mostly spent time with , my foster family and my real brother and messing around with my brother, designing, having food and playing the games that I bought which was good.

The good things that happened during 2016 was being able to see my dad whenever I want, finish college, getting better at designing, got better at Italian.

My goals for 2017 improve my designing, learn more Italian, learn different types of designs, build a better portfolio, get graphic design clients and better website.

 

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

