Cwm Glas Primary school interview review

The interview overall in my opinion went well apart from one or two little areas which could have gone better for example the interview questions asked by the interviewer was good for qualities and skills information which I thought I had gave good answers to as well a description of current educational qualifications one of the things I could have done better and should improve on for next time is ask more questions so that even if they give a good description of the job that I can cover areas which I may want to know about in more depth.

 

About lgrifiths

Hello my name is Lewis Griffiths I am 17 years old and I am working towards getting a job in game programming currently
This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

