DVSA Apprenticeship

My name is Matthew, and I have recently been successful in a job application to become an apprentice Software Developer with the DVSA.

After completing sufficient training in regards to Software and Web development, I hope to be able to contribute in a positive and helpful way to reach personal and team goals within my workplace.

Prior to this I have not had a great deal of experience within the specific field of IT, however I feel that the support that the ITeC college and my workplace combined will be extremely beneficial in my personal development with Software Developing.

I am optimistic about expanding my knowledge and understanding this field of work. I am very much looking forward to seeing how my ‘Journey’ progresses throughout the duration of the 2 year qualification.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

