Day 01 of Digital Marketing

So, today is the first day where I had my induction to ‘Digital Marketing’. So far we’ve learned all about health & safety, the fire evacuation process, and of course about the course itself and where we can access all the information to help us on our digital marketing journey.

A little bit about me and my background…

I am the Marketing, Comms and PR Officer for Hafan Cymru, which is a charitable housing association that support vulnerable people across Wales. I have worked in the position for almost a year.

I have 5 years experience in Performing Arts, studying 2 years in Neath College and 3 year in the University of Cumbria.

Back in the day I was in Only Boys Aloud, where I performed at the Ryder Cup, which was the highlight of my time with the group.

 

 

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

